T3+ POLARTEC® TREKKING & EXPEDITION

USD$50.99

Гольфы для сильного холода с анатомическим дизайном (лев./прав.), три слоя ткани на ступне и два на икре. Внутренний слой на подошве -Polartec® Power Dry® с антибактериальными свойствами.

HEIGHT: Crew

CUSHION: Sole & Shin Heavy

CONTENTS: 74% Polartec® Powerstretch®, 18% Polartec® PowerDry®, 4% Thermolite®, 3% Nylon, 1% Stretch Nylon with LYCRA®

 

VIEW SIZING GUIDE
Артикул: TEP Категории: , , Метки: , ,

Описание

Предназначен для длительных работ в холодную погоду в экстремальных условиях. Это передовой край технологии тепла!

Основываясь на отзывах, которые мы получили от профессиональных альпинистов и спортсменов в холодную погоду, мы узнали, что большинство шерстяных носков на рынке были слишком сжаты и поддерживали влажность во время своей деятельности. Это может быть опасно в тех частях света, где мокрые ноги могут привести к переохлаждению или другим серьезным заболеваниям. Наша команда дизайнеров хотела решить эту проблему, создав носок, который был бы невероятно теплым и сухим. Мы искали по всему миру, чтобы найти материалы и процесс строительства, которые обеспечивают идеальное сочетание упругости, поддержки и тепла.

Два слоя Polartec® Power Stretch на наружном слое носка обеспечивают тепло без увеличения веса. Гладкий наружный слой устойчив к ветру и истиранию; мягкий внутренний слой отводит влагу от кожи, сохраняя сухость, тепло и комфорт.

Слой Polartec® Power Dry® сохраняет вашу кожу сухой, когда вы потеете. Имеет запатентованную двухкомпонентную трикотажную конструкцию, в которой используются разные нити с обеих сторон ткани. Это создает две разные поверхности: одна оптимизирована для отвода влаги от кожи, другая для быстрого высыхания.

Детали

цвет

Deep Forest, Grey

Fibers
Height

Crew

Cushioning

T3+ POLARTEC® TREKKING & EXPEDITION

Designed for extended cold weather activities in extreme environments.   This is the cutting edge of warmth technology!

HEIGHT: Crew

CUSHION: Sole & Shin Heavy

CONTENTS: 74% Polartec® Powerstretch®, 18% Polartec® PowerDry®, 4% Thermolite®, 3% Nylon, 1% Stretch Nylon with LYCRA®

  

Find Store
SKU: TEP Categories: , , , , Tags: ,

Description

Designed for extended cold weather activities in extreme environments. This is the cutting edge of warmth technology!

Based on feedback we received from professional mountaineers and cold-weather athletes we learned that most wool socks on the market were too constrictive and maintained moisture during their activities. This can be dangerous in parts of the world where a wet foot can lead to hypothermia or other serious conditions. Our design team wanted to solve this problem by creating a sock that would be incredible warm and dry. We searched the globe to find materials and a construction process that provide the perfect combination of elasticity, support, and warmth.

Two Layers of Polartec® Power Stretch on the outer layer of the sock provide warmth without increasing weight. The smooth outer layer is wind- and abrasion-resistant; the soft inner layer pulls moisture away from your skin keeping you dry, warm and comfortable.

A layer Polartec® Power Dry® keeps your skin dry when you sweat. Features a patented bi-component knit construction that uses different yarns on either side of the fabric. This creates two different surfaces: one that is optimized to move moisture away from the skin, the other to dry quickly.

Special sizing applies to these socks. Please check sizing chart.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Color

Grey, Deep Forest

Size

Small, Medium, Large, X-Large