T3+ SKI POLARTEC WARM ACTIVE

USD$69.99

La chaussette T3 + Ski Polartec® Warm Active comprend des tissus Polartec® placés à des endroits stratégiques pour une gestion optimale de l’humidité, des performances thermiques et une respirabilité optimale.

CUSHION: Full Sole, Shin-Light Cushion

CONTENT: 72% Polartec® Power Stretch®, 10% Primaloft®, 4% Thermolite®, 12% Nylon, 2% Stretch Nylon with LYCRA®

   

VIEW SIZING GUIDE
UGS : SWA Catégories : , Étiquettes : , ,

Description

La chaussette T3 + Ski Polartec® Warm Active comprend des tissus Polartec® placés stratégiquement pour une gestion optimale de l’humidité, des performances thermiques et une respirabilité optimale.

Le tissu Polartec® Alpha® est une nouvelle technologie avec une isolation active qui régule la température centrale pendant les activités dynamiques et statiques. Cette dernière avancée en matière de respirabilité adaptable aide à éliminer le besoin de perdre ou d’ajouter des couches lors de vos déplacements. Polartec® Alpha® est un tissu hautement compressible, facile à superposer avec d’autres matériaux et pouvant être rangé dans des espaces réduits. Un noyau stable de fibres tricotées en loft empêche la migration des fibres pour conserver une consistance uniforme, même après une usure importante et des lavages répétés.

En permettant à la vapeur d’humidité de circuler librement dans le tissu, cela augmente l’échange d’air global et accélère considérablement les périodes sèches. Cela réduit l’inconfort de la saturation et l’empêche de se transformer en éponge. La résistance à l’eau durable supplémentaire dans les couches tissées extérieures donne à Polartec® Alpha® la capacité reconnue de fonctionner dans les environnements les plus difficiles.

Cousu avec une couche de Polartec® Power Stretch sous le pied et sur le tibia et conçu anatomiquement pour les pieds gauche / droit pour une précision optimale. Polartec® Power Stretch® procure de la chaleur sans augmenter le poids. La couche externe lisse résiste au vent et à l’abrasion; la couche intérieure douce éloigne l’humidité de votre peau, vous gardant au sec, au chaud et à l’aise.

La chaussette T3 + Ski Polartec® Warm Active est conçue pour les skieurs confirmés ayant besoin d’une protection efficace contre le froid.

Informations complémentaires

Couleur

Black, Dark Lagoon

Taille

Large, Medium, Small

T3+ SKI POLARTEC WARM ACTIVE

USD$69.99

The T3+ Ski Polartec® Warm Active Sock includes Polartec® fabrics strategically placed for optimal moisture management, thermal performance, and breathability.

CUSHION: Full Sole, Shin-Light Cushion

CONTENT: 72% Polartec® Power Stretch®, 10% Primaloft®, 4% Thermolite®, 12% Nylon, 2% Stretch Nylon with LYCRA®

   

VIEW SIZING GUIDE

Description

The T3+ Ski Polartec® Warm Active Sock includes Polartec® fabrics strategically placed for optimal moisture management, thermal performance, and breathability.

Polartec® Alpha® fabric is a new technology with active insulation that regulates core body temperatures during both dynamic and static activities. This latest advancement in adaptable breathability helps eliminate the need of shedding or adding layers while on the move. Polartec® Alpha® is a highly compressible fabric, easily layering with other materials and storable in small spaces. A stable core of lofted knit fibers prevents fiber migration to keep a uniform consistency, even after heavy wear and repeated laundering.

By keeping moisture vapor moving freely through the fabric it increases overall air exchange and drastically speeds up dry times. This reduces discomfort from saturation and prevents it from turning into a sponge. Additional durable water repellency in the outer woven layers give Polartec® Alpha® the trusted ability to perform in the most challenging of environments.

Sewn with a layer of Polartec® Power Stretch under the foot and on the shins and anatomically designed for left/right feet for the ultimate in fit precision. Polartec® Power Stretch® provides warmth without increasing weight. The smooth outer layer is wind- and abrasion-resistant; the soft inner layer pulls moisture away from your skin keeping you dry, warm and comfortable.

The T3+ Ski Polartec® Warm Active Sock engineered for serious skiers who need serious protection from the cold.

FEATURES

  • Polartec® Power Stretch provides elasticity, support, and warmth
  • Polartec® Alpha® fabric regulates core body temperatures during both dynamic and static activities
  • Designed for mountain skiing, cross-country skiing, on or off the slopes
  • Performs like a traditional sock (Stays up on your foot, fits snuggly)
  • Left Foot/Right Foot anatomical design for a precision fit that ensures better blood and nerve flow and unrestricted movement

Additional information

Weight 120 kg
Color

Black, Dark Lagoon

Size

Small, Medium, Large